Contact Us

WE OFFER HANDS-ON GUIDANCE TO GIVE YOU CONFIDENCE AND PEACE OF MIND.

Call 970-963-6161, or click below for a complimentary assessment.

Carbondale Office

995 Cowen Dr Ste 202
Carbondale, CO 81623

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

970-963-6161

Eagle Office

1160 Capitol Street Ste 203
Eagle, CO 81631

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

970-328-6399

Contact An Agent

Graham Wren

graham@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3165

Marlane Zettlemoyer

marlane@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3159

Peter Martin

peter@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3164

Scott Houston

scott@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3154

Tammy Yourzek

tammy@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3200

April Trulove - Group Sales

april@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3156

Arely Holguin - Front Desk

arely@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3153

Frank Mooney - Medicare

fmooney@ft.newyorklife.com
970-510-3152

Isis Marquez - Group Services

imarquez@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3163

Karen Scripter - Individual Health Sales

karen@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3161

Lisa Bradley - Group Sales

lisa@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3152

Sonia Acosta - Individual Health Sales

sonia@martininsurancegrp.com
970-510-3201

Ask Us A Question

Please ask by filling out the form below.
(Insurance can be confusing. Feel free to ask us anything. We love to help!)

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.